Our Leadership

Elders

 

Class of 2019

Ken Deutscher - ken_deutscher@valleysprings.org

James Hayes - james_hayes@valleysprings.org

Ken Larson - ken_larson@valleysprings.org 

 

Class of 2021

Deron Allred - deron_allred@valleysprings.org

John Christopher - john_christopher@valleysprings.org 

Marcel Weiland - marcel_weiland@valleysprings.org

David Whiddon - david_whiddon@valleysprings.org

Loading...