Our Leadership

Elders

Class of 2017

Bob Bertolucci -  bob_bertolucci@valleysprings.org

David Whiddon - david_whiddon@valleysprings.org

 

Class of 2018

Deron Allred - deron_allred@valleysprings.org

John Christopher - john_christopher@valleysprings.org

Andre Inocelda - andre_inocelda@valleysprings.org

Jon Wagner - jon_wagner@valleysprings.org

Marcel Weiland - marcel_weiland@valleysprings.org

 

Class of 2019

Ken Deutscher - ken_deutscher@valleysprings.org

James Hayes - james_hayes@valleysprings.org

Ken Larson - ken_larson@valleysprings.org

 

Trustees

Class of 2017

Bill Blackburn - bill_blackburn@valleysprings.org

Cris Hoover - cris_hoover@valleysprings.org

 

Class of 2018

Janis Baffoni - janis_baffoni@valleysprings.org

Loo Ng - loo_ng@valleysprings.org

Ken Young - ken_young@valleysprings.org

Loading...