Our Leadership

Elders 

 

Class of 2021

Deron Allred - deron_allred@valleysprings.org

John Christopher - john_christopher@valleysprings.org 

Marcel Weiland - marcel_weiland@valleysprings.org

David Whiddon - david_whiddon@valleysprings.org

 

Class of 2022

Ken Larson - ken_larson@valleysprings.org

Dan Lynch - dan_lynch@valleysprings.org 

Bill Boyd - bill_boyd@valleysprings.org

 

Loading ...