Congregational Meeting

Sunday, January 28th, 10:20am - 10:40am. To elect Elders to three-year terms for the class of 2021. The following Elder candidates have been nominated, and approved by The Session: Deron Allred, John Christopher, Marcel Weiland, and David Whiddon. Voting will be by private ballot. Anyone may attend the Congregational Meeting, but only Communicant Members in good standing are eligible to vote. Questions about voting eligibility or member status: Teresa Campbell (
Contact Information:
Valley Springs Church
(916) 786-7940
Loading ...