Congregational Meeting

Sunday, March 14th, during the 10:45am worship service. To elect Elders and Deacons. Elder candidates: Deron Allred, John Christopher, Chad Edison, Sean Gann, Paul Jelle, Marcel Weiland, David Whiddon. Deacon candidates: Greg Bates, Mark Bryan, Brian Dunlop, Todd Robertus. Voting must take place in person. Anyone may attend the Congregational Meeting, but only Communicant Members in good standing are eligible to vote. Questions about voting eligibility or member status: Teresa Campbell (
Contact Information:
Teresa Campbell
(916) 786-7940
Loading ...